Skip Navigation
Login to access MyMail, WebAdvisor, Moodle and more! Click here.
Contacts

South Central Texas Region

Harlingen

Amanda Posada

 

Statewide Executive Director

 

956-364-4981 (o)

 

amanda.posada@tstc.edu

  
 

Joyce Ontiveros

 

Senior Staff Assistant

 

956-364-4321 (o)

 

joyce.ontiveros@tstc.edu

  

Ft Bend

Joann Flores

 

Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative

 

956-364-4129 (o)

 

joann.flores@tstc.edu

  

West Texas Region

Abilene

Rene Ralston

Breckinridge

Director of Dual Enrollment

Brownwood

325-235-7412 (o)

Sweetwater

rene.ralston@tstc.edu

  
 

Shelby Bennett

 

Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative

 

325-235-7339 (o)

 

shelby.bennett@tstc.edu

  

North Central Texas Region

Marshall

Kadie Svrcek

 

Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative

 

903-923-3426 (o)

 

kadie.svrcek@tstc.edu

 

 

North Texas

Marsha Semelfort

 

Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative

 

972-617-4739 (o)

 

marsha.semelfort@tstc.edu

 

 

Waco

Linda Escobar

 

Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative

 

254-867-3086 (o)

 

linda.escobar@tstc.edu

 

 

Williamson County

Megan Hanson

 

Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative

 

512-759-5641 (o)

 

megan.hanson@tstc.edu

  

Internal Operations

 

Kori Bowen

 

Director of Internal Operations

 

346-239-3457 (o)

 

kori.bowen@tstc.edu

  
 

Colleen Shannon

 

Senior Staff Assistant

 

254-867-3089 (o)

 

colleen.shannon@tstc.edu

Texas Genuine Logo
Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2019 Texas State Technical College
Feedback