Skip Navigation
Login to access MyMail, WebAdvisor, Moodle and more! Click here.
Contacts
To inquire about a partnership with your school district and TSTC, please call a campus contact closest to your district's location:

A NOTE REGARDING GRANT APPLICATIONS: All active High School Partners must update the College with sufficient notification to review the College’s obligations and obtain necessary approvals for a proposed partnership for all grant applications. A copy of the proposal and/or a detailed statement of work must be provided to TSTC a minimum of thirty (30) days before the grant application is due. TSTC will provide a written response (approval or disapproval) within two weeks of receipt of the request and the appropriate documentation. Additionally, an active MOU must be in place for the College to provide any grant support approval.

South Central Texas Region

HarlingenAmanda Posada
Statewide Executive Director
956-364-4981 (o)
amanda.posada@tstc.edu
 Robbie Mesa
Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative
956-364-4165
robbie.mesa@tstc.edu
 Joyce Ontiveros
Senior Staff Assistant
956-364-4321 (o)
joyce.ontiveros@tstc.edu 

 

Ft BendJoann Flores
Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative
346-239-3301 (o)
joann.flores@tstc.edu

 

West Texas Region

Abilene
Breckenridge
Brownwood
Sweetwater
Rene Ralston
Director of Dual Enrollment
325-235-7412 (o)
rene.ralston@tstc.edu
 Shelby Bennett
Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative
325-235-7335 (o)
shelby.bennett@tstc.edu 

 

North Central Texas Region

MarshallKadie Svrcek
Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative
903-923-3426 (o)
kadie.svrcek@tstc.edu
North TexasMarsha Semelfort
Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative
972-617-4739 (o)
marsha.semelfort@tstc.edu
WacoMegan Hanson
Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative
512-759-5641 (o)
megan.hanson@tstc.edu
Williamson CountyMegan Hanson
Dual Enrollment Recruitment Representative
512-759-5641 (o)
megan.hanson@tstc.edu

 

Internal Operations

 Kori Bowen
Director of Internal Operations
346-239-3457 (o)
kori.bowen@tstc.edu
 Colleen Shannon
Senior Staff Assistant
254-867-3089 (o)
colleen.shannon@tstc.edu
Texas Genuine Logo
Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2019 Texas State Technical College
Feedback