Skip Navigation
Login to access MyMail, WebAdvisor, Moodle and more! Click here.
Contacts

We're here to help you.

 

West Texas
Rene Ralston
Director of Dual Enrollment
325-235-7412
rene.ralston@tstc.edu
300 Homer K. Taylor Drive
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Abilene
Amy Freeman
Dual Enrollment Office
325-734-3629
amy.freeman@tstc.edu
650 E Hwy 80
Abilene, Texas 79601

Fort Bend County
Kori Bowen
Director of New Dual Enrollment Initiatives
806-475-8323
kori.bowen@tstc.edu
26706 Southwest Fwy
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Harlingen
David Basler
Dual Enrollment Office
956-364-4134
david.basler@tstc.edu
1902 N. Loop 499
Harlingen, TX 78550

Marshall
Michelle Ates
Dual Enrollment Office
903-923-3394
michelle.ates@tstc.edu
2650 East End Boulevard South
Marshall, TX 75672

North Texas, Waco
Brittany Smith
Dual Enrollment Office
254-867-3875
brittany.smith@tstc.edu
3801 College Drive
Waco, Texas 76705

Williamson Co.
Megan McBride

Dual Enrollment Office
512-759-5630
megan.mcbride@tstc.edu
1600 Innovation Blvd
Hutto, Texas 78634

Texas Genuine Logo
Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2017 Texas State Technical College
Feedback