Skip Navigation
Login to access MyMail, WebAdvisor, Moodle and more! Click here.
Contacts

We're here to help you.

 

Sweetwater
Marina Wilcox
Vice President of Dual Enrollment
325-235-7316
marina.wilcox@tstc.edu
300 Homer K. Taylor Drive
Sweetwater, TX 79556

West Texas
Rene Ralston
Director
325-235-7412
rene.ralston@tstc.edu
300 Homer K. Taylor Drive
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Fort Bend County
Kori Bowen
Director
346-239-3423
kori.bowen@tstc.edu
26706 Southwest Fwy
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Harlingen
David Basler
Dual Enrollment Office
956-364-4134
david.basler@tstc.edu
1902 N. Loop 499
Harlingen, TX 78550

Marshall
Rene Ralston
Director
325-235-7412
rene.ralston@tstc.edu
2650 East End Boulevard South
Marshall, TX 75672

North Texas, Waco
Brittany Smith
Dual Enrollment Office
254-867-3875
brittany.smith@tstc.edu
3801 College Drive
Waco, Texas 76705

Williamson Co.
Megan Redmond

Dual Enrollment Office
512-759-5630
megan.redmond@tstc.edu
1600 Innovation Blvd
Hutto, Texas 78634

Texas Genuine Logo
Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2018 Texas State Technical College
Feedback